One Click – That’s It

Tom Glavine Firefighters Appreciation Award

Attorney Ken Nugent is teaming up with former Atlanta Braves pitcher, Tom Glavine, and Sports Radio 680 The Fan, for the #OneClickThatsIt Firefighters Appreciation Award. For each Braves game this season, Ken Nugent will be giving away $100 to a firefighter! Listen below for more details. To enter, please fill out the form below. No purchase necessary. You do not need to be a current or past client to win. Entries are drawn randomly. SEE WINNERS LISTED BELOW THE SIGNUP FORM


  • $100 per game to EMTs in April, May & June
  • $100 per game to Firemen in July, August & September.


Click here for the 2018 Atlanta Braves schedule


Fill out my online form.

David Byrd, Jr. – Schley County EMS
Andrew Beeco – Tulane EMS
Benjamin Potter – American Medical Response
Tim Murchison – Franklin County EMS
Denell Boyd – Cobb Co. Fire & EMS
Kevin Wolfe – Dekalb County Fire
Matthew Avera Jr. – Central EMS
Leslie Bruce – Gold Cross EMS
Jason Dwyer – Wilson Emergency Management
Matt Davis – Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Horace Bolt – MedShore EMS
Ben Eavenson – Franklin County EMS
Kelsey Singleton – Central EMS
Corey Payne –  Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Mark Gadrix – Sandy Springs Fire
Alan Rhoden – McIntosh EMS
William Chambers – Butts County Fire
Brandon Morris – Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Anthony Bleiweiss – American Medical Response
Lennie Hartzog – Regional Paramedical
Carol Bass – Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Harry Little – VitalCare EMS
Lauren Casey – Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Joshua Priest – Mercury EMS
Phillip Pybus – Okaloosa County EMS
Paul Arthur – Piedmont Newnan
Lee Wood – Grady EMS
Tommie Davis – Mercury EMS
Nathaniel Lincoln – Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Jason Carney – Cobb Co. Fire & EMS
Eric Butler – Colquitt County EMS
Seamus O’Neill – Washington County EMS
Matthew Payne – McDonough Fire Dept
William Schandolph – Grady EMS
Anthony Gladden – Central EMS
Amy Campbell – Grady EMS
Lukas Underwood – Ameripro EMS
David King – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Bradley Dobbins – Cherokee County Fire
Mario Hooper – Henry County Fire & Rescue
Kendall Nix – Procare EMS
Thomas Hanners – Emanuel County EMS
Timothy Bohannon – Elbert County EMS
Todd Redman – Pickens County Fire & Rescue
Matthew McCrary – Henry County Fire & Rescue
Lee Clark – Emanuel County EMS
Allan Mason – CrossRoads Volunteer Fire
Rodney Franks – Oconee EMS
Brian Rogers – Roswell Fire & Rescue
Cal Weiss – Emanuel County EMS
James Sherrod – McIntosh EMS
Daniel Smith – Redmond EMS
Kevin Quick – Roswell Fire & Rescue
Shane Higgens – Jackson County EMS
Stephen Bailey – Elbert County EMS
John Flowers – Colquitt County EMS
Matthew Snyder – Augusta Fire Department
Joseph Tumlin – Jasper County Fire Services
Michael Cochran – Forsyth County Fire Department
Alex Evans – Elbert County EMS
Albert Hogan – Dekalb County Fire
Matthew Higgins – Care Ambulance
Rebecca Hutcheson – Tattnall EMS
Drew Peterson – New Hanover EMS
Robert Childs – Sandy Springs Fire
Jeremy Uphold – Bryan County EMS
Chuck Savage – Walton County EMS
Jacque Feilke – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Shawn Hewitt – Metro Atlanta Ambulance
Brent Bradley – Central EMS
Keith Williams – ATS EMS
Rodney Evans – Troup County EMS
Anna Sheridan – Elbert County EMS
Jeff Parker – BCES
Casey Clement – Peachtree City Fire
Marty Ellis – Chatham EMS
Christopher White – Seneca Falls VFD
Zane Pulliam – Redmond EMS
Christian Stinnett – Sandy Springs Fire
Daniel McNabb – Clay County EMS
Jonathan Withrow – Cobb Co. Fire & EMS
Virginia Glover – Bryan County EMS
TJ Masters – Central EMS
Brandon Patten – Amtran Medical Transport
Carl Childree – Sandy Springs Fire
Brian O’Neal – CCFES
Tyler Smith – AFD
Scott Dye – Glynn County Fire
Scott Groover – Henry County Fire & Rescue
Joshua Nisoff – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Danny hart – Clayton County Fire and Emergency
Frank Stuart – Augusta Fire Department
Robert Teal – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Richard Marchman – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Kevin Parten – Newnan Fire Department
Justin Harper – Rainsville Fire & Rescue
Chris Campbell – Peachtree City Fire
Aaron Lunsford – Henry County Fire & Rescue
Sarah Bradbury – Bryan County EMS
Chris Sheridan – Greene County EMS
Trent Nations – Pickens County Fire & Rescue
Bob Scruton – Peachtree City Fire
Spencer Waye – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Jason Griffin – Lake Emergency Medical Services
Amber Crawford – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Elisa Ramey – National EMS
Anthony Fusco – College Park Fire Department
Dustin Martinez – Cobb Co. Fire & EMS
Ava Schock – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
LaQunis Durden – Atlanta Fire & Rescue
John Faunce – Peachtree City Fire
Tina Bates – Peachtree City Fire
Steven Rauton – Walton County EMS
Jonathan Guilfoyle – Augusta Fire Department
Zachary Rentz – Bryan County EMS
Kate Bonsack – Gold Cross EMS
Trenton Boone – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Travis Petrea – Augusta Fire Department
Matthew Harris – FCFD
Cody Brown – Albany Fire Department
Flynn Clack – Augusta University Medical Center
Eric Willie – Freedom EMS
Eric Fusan – Coweta County Fire
Brandon Darnell – Pickens County Fire & Rescue
Bobbie Edenfield – Signature Ambulance Service
Jacob Trites – Hall County Fire
Jared Ojeda – Clayton County Fire & Emergency
Chris Neal – Ameripro EMS
Ben Pape – Bryan County EMS
Sam Fulwilder Sr. – State Firemarshall
Jennifer Griffin – Peachtree City Fire