One Click, That’s It 

Here at Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C., we have teamed up with Vic Beasley, Atlanta Falcons Radio Network and 92.9 “The Game” for the 12th consecutive year of the Georgia Classroom Cash Scholarship! For every Atlanta Falcon’s game this season, we will be giving away $500 each to TWO lucky teachers! Enter to win below! Be sure to check out the Ludacris and Jermaine Dupri remake ‘Welcome to Atlanta‘ ahead of the Falcons 2018 season.

For every game, including preseason and postseason, during the 2018-2019 Falcon’s season, we will be awarding TWO teachers $500 each! The $500 Georgia Classroom Cash Scholarship is to be used for expenses such as classroom supplies, projects, field trips, and other related expenses.

“The school teachers in our state work hard to educate our children, dedicating countless hours from their evenings and weekends to do their jobs,” said Kenneth S. Nugent, the founder of our law firm. “We are aware that budgets are not always available to fund some of the extra activities, let alone some of the basic school supplies for which teachers often reach into their own pocket to purchase. Our hope is that this program will defray those expenses, and also send a strong message to the teachers of Georgia that we value and appreciate their dedication.”

Our law firm started its sponsorship of the Georgia Classroom Cash Scholarship in 2006, and has received widespread acclaim for the assistance that it has provided for teachers. Many of the past winners have even written the firm to express their gratitude, some of which have been compiled on the “Thanks Ken” page on this website!

We look forward to receiving your entry, and are so thankful for all that you teachers do for the kids in our community!

Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C., has assisted thousands of accident victims with personal injury claims since its founding in 1989.  Based in Atlanta, the firm also operates from offices in Albany, Augusta, Columbus, Duluth, Macon, Savannah, and Valdosta.  For more information call 1-888-579-1790.

***PLEASE NOTE: Only one submission per individual***

Click here to view the Falcons 2018-2019 schedule


Fill out my online form.


  • Promotion run thru the Falcon’s season- August 1 2018 thru Dec 30 2018
  • Promotion is limited to full time K-12 teachers in Georgia.
  • Entries must be 18 years or older
  • No purchase necessary.
  • You do not have to be a current or past client to enter.
  • One entry per teacher.
  • Winners are drawn randomly each week
    • A total of 40 drawings will be drawn on the Friday before each game.
  • Winners will be notified via a phone call, email and announced during our Game Day Program.  Winners will be posted weekly on this page.


Gilmer County Middle – Holly Chesser
Hembree Springs Elementary – Lauren Jones
G. A. Towns Elementary School – Stephanie Voss
Atkinson Elementary – Natasha Meardith-Davis
Stockbridge Middle School – Michelle Platson
Vickery Creek Elementary – Briar Roberson
Salem Middle School – Melissa Wilson
Southwest High School – Alana Walker
Kemp Elementary – Cedric Relerford
Pooler Elementary – Timothy Bradley
Windsor Forest Elementary School – Kathryn Adragna
Twin Rivers Middle School – Pam Rice
Frank L. Stanton Elementary School – Lindiwe Ngubeni
Eastside Elementary – Virginia English
Calhoun County Elementary – Stella Farris
Cheatham Hill Elementary – Ashley Costello
Jefferson County High School – Breanna Moment
North Habersham Middle School – Sherri Gerrin
Otwell Middle School – Kevin Goss
Humphries Elementary School – Venecia Guthrie
Toccoa Elementary – Joanne Taylor
Lewis Elementary – Holly Kirkpatrick
DeSana Middle School – Bridget Bryson
Flat Shoals Elementary – Ebony Cobb
Morningside Elementary – Katrina West
Central High School – Alicia Daniels
Redan High School – Stacy Johnson
Birney Elementary – Brandy Swann
Couch Middle School – Kelly Jones
Cook Middle School – Melissa Duke
Model Elementary School – Naomi Strickland
Peachtree Middle School – Anna Price