Attorney Ken Nugent Official Personal Injury Attorney of the Atlanta Hawks

Kenneth S. Nugent, P.C. is proud to be the official personal injury attorney of the Atlanta Hawks! We are also excited to announce our participation in the “Score For Scholarships” program. In this program, we will be donating $3.00 for each point that the Hawks score in any regular season game. This means if the Hawks score 100 points, we will donate $300! Our donations will contribute to a scholarship fund for the Jr. Hawks Camps that will provide funds for children in need to attend summer basketball camp. Check back with us for updates on our donation totals throughout the season. Go Hawks!

To-Date Donation Total: $14,940

Date Opponent Hawks Score Donation
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 Detroit Pistons 117 351
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 Orlando Magic 103 309
Mon, Oct 28, 2019 Philadelphia 76ers 103 309
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 Miami Heat 97 291
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Miami Heat 97 291
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 San Antonio Spurs 108 324
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 Chicago Bulls 93 279
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 Sacramento Kings 109 327
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Portland Trail Blazers 113 339
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 Denver Nuggets 125 375
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Phoenix Suns 112 336
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 Los Angeles Clippers 101 303
Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Los Angeles Lakers 127 381
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks 103 309
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 Detroit Pistons 116 348
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 Toronto Raptors 113 339
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 Minnesota Timberwolves 102 306
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks 104 312
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 Indiana Pacers 111 333
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Houston Rockets 104 312
Mon, Dec 2, 2019 Golden State Warriors 118 354
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 Brooklyn Nets 122 366
Sun, Dec 8, 2019 Charlotte Hornets 121 363
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 Miami Heat 102 306
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Chicago Bulls 100 300
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 Indiana Pacers 96 288
Sun, Dec 15, 2019 Los Angeles Lakers 120 360
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 New York Knicks 106 318
Thu, Dec 19, 2019 Utah Jazz 112 336
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Brooklyn Nets 118 354
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 Cleveland Cavaliers 86 258
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 Milwaukee Bucks 81 243
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 Chicago Bulls 101 303
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 Orlando Magic 106 318
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 Boston Celtics 116 348
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 Indiana Pacers 115 345
Mon, Jan 6, 2020 Denver Nuggets 101 303
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 Houston Rockets 86 258
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 Washington Wizards 123 369
Sun, Jan 12, 2020 Brooklyn Nets 121 363
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 Phoenix Suns 103 309
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 San Antonio Spurs 117 351
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 Detroit Pistons 102 306
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Toronto Raptors 111 333
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 Los Angeles Clippers 152 456
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 Oklahoma City Thunder 114 342
Sun, Jan 26, 2020 Washington Wizards 127 381
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 Toronto Raptors 100 300
Thu, Jan 30, 2020 Philadelphia 76ers 115 345
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 Dallas Mavericks 127 381
Mon, Feb 3, 2020 Boston Celtics 107 321
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 Minnesota Timberwolves 140 420
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 Boston Celtics 126 378
Sun, Feb 9, 2020 New York Knicks 105 315
Mon, Feb 10, 2020 Orlando Magic 129 387
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 Cleveland Cavaliers 111 333
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 Miami Heat 112 336
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 Dallas Mavericks 120 360
Mon, Feb 24, 2020 Philadelphia 76ers 141 423
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 Orlando Magic 129 387
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 Brooklyn Nets 88 264
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 Portland Trail Blazers 112 336
Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies 101 303
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 Washington Wizards 143 429
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 Memphis Grizzlies
Mon, Mar 9, 2020 Charlotte Hornets
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 New York Knicks
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Cleveland Cavaliers
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 New Orleans Pelicans
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 Washington Wizards
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 Philadelphia 76ers
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 Golden State Warriors
Thu, Mar 26, 2020 Sacramento Kings
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 Utah Jazz
Tue, Mar 31, 2020 New Orleans Pelicans
Fri, Apr 3, 2020 Charlotte Hornets
Sun, Apr 5, 2020 Charlotte Hornets
Tue, Apr 7, 2020 Detroit Pistons
Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Toronto Raptors
Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Milwaukee Bucks
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Cleveland Cavaliers
TOTAL 517 1,551