One Click, That’s It 

Atlanta United Police Appreciation Award

Attorney Ken Nugent is teaming up with Atlanta United for the #OneClickThatsIt Police Appreciation Award. For each United game this season, Ken Nugent will be giving away $100 to a police officer!

To enter, please fill out the form below. No purchase necessary. You do not need to be a current or past client to win. Winners will be drawn randomly.


Click here for the 2018 Atlanta UNITED schedule

Fill out my online form.


Nathan Bradley – Georgia Tech PD
Cadeem Pritchard – Atlanta PD
Cemetris Williams – Clayton County PD
Tyler Pilgrim – Henry County PD
Nawin Capell – Atlanta PD
John Clifton – Johns Creek PD
Jovan Brown – Dekalb County
John James – Thomson PD
Jonathan McCullough – Jesup PD
Steve Kimbel – Madison County Sheriff
John Crane – Forsyth County Sheriff
Patricks White – Cochran PD
James McCue – Senoia PD
Kay Denton – Commerce PD
Bill Wellmaker – Gwinnet County School PD
Jeremy Whittenton – Beaufort County Sheriff
West King – Gatlinburg PD